Face the Fat

Do you feel tired, depressed, irritated, bloated, FAT and discouraged with the way you look and feel?!

Well believe me when I say I can relate with all the emotions only to mention few. I’ve been there and not only once…That is why I’m sharing this post with YOU today. I know how it feels and I want to give you hope to believe that YOU CAN become the best version of yourself.

Im passionate about helping others to reach their goals. There is no better feeling than being happy with who you are. Not only physically but mentally. I want to inspire others to take the first step because YOU deserve this for yourself.

NOW is the time to take back control. You don’t have to feel this way for the rest of your life.

Don’t get stuck in your current feelings and mood. You just have to take the first step even though you dont “feel” like it NOW you will eventually. Just do it!

Losing weight is NOT impossible or as difficult as we perceive it. We are afraid to start before we even begin. WHY?! We fear failure before we even start, rather than believing in ourselves…You have nothing to lose, only extra kg’s😉

Remember this is a journey not an overnight quick fix. So take the barrier down of failure and overcome it with the believe in yourself that YOU CAN DO IT. You are strong and brave enough. Snap out of the “diet mode” and see this as a kick start to a lifestyle challenge.

I can give you my word that doing this for yourself with the right mindset is what will differentiate your journey between success or failure.

Pledge to lose 4kg in 4 weeks and let the journey begin. Put the winter behind you and focus on the amazing summer sun ahead! You still have time to get that summer body in shape and let this be your best Holiday season to date…

Visit www.facethefat.co.za and pledge to lose 4kg in 4 weeks with the help of the new USN Phedra-Cut LIPO XT. I used Phedra-Cut with both my transformations and it assisted me in reaching my goals so much faster. Now there is the new and improved Phedra-Cut Lipo XT available and you can get it from your Local Dis-Chem store.

Believe

For all my International friends if you don’t know where to purchase it or get it online send me a message and I will direct you where possible. You can send me a mail: lifestylechallenges@gmail.com or drop me an Inbox message on Facebook: Body and Lifestyle Challenges Claudine Kidson. I will share meals and training tips with you so keep an eye on my Socail Media Networks and let’s do this together.
Twitter: ClaudineKidson
Facebook: Body and Lifestyle Challenges Claudine Kidson
Instagram: ClaudineKidson

So share your pledge and win fantastic USN starter packs.

I have one Phedra-Cut LIPO XT to give away to help you get started. 

Tell me why you want to lose 4kgs. Tag me, and use #FacetheFatwithClaudine and #USNfacethefat.

I’m looking forward to seeing your entries and remember;

Together we can achieve so much more🙂

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 30, 2015, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

