Will you accept the challenge

Summer is around the corner and you don’t want to end up standing around the corner because you are to shy to have fun out in the summer sun!

It is now the time to take back control and become the best version of YOU. I was the skeptical one about transformations or weight loss journeys and the Before & After photos you see so publicly posted here, there and everywhere – UNTIL I took up the challenge and did it myself…I want to encourage you to take 12 weeks of your life and dedicate it to your health & well being and in the process be transformed not only physically but mentally.

This was my journey and I want to share with you that IT IS POSSIBLE. Yes it will be tough at times but I promise you today it will be worth it. I did the USN Ultimate Sports Nutrition 12 Week Body Makeover Challenge not once but twice and I was transformed indeed.

After my pregnancy I was left with LOADS of weight that I gained and I never thought it was possible to see my six pack again {achieved by my first challenge} and then I did…

Believe

I wish I can carry each one of you to the finish line and inspire you to do it for yourself. Wish I can personally share my journey with each one and encourage you. You deserve to feel amazing and confident and beautiful inside out.

This is just a “tool” for a lifelong journey. At first I didn’t know where to start or what supplements to use or what program to follow – then I opened my USN Started pack and there it was – ALL the information compiled to educate me while taking on the biggest life changing challenge for myself. It made life easier and I was no longer overwhelmed by all the information out there, everything that I needed to assist me in reaching my goal was there…Before I knew, it became a lifestyle and I will never look back.

Yes we all stumble somewhere along the road but the question is; Will YOU get back up and take control?
11760276_865260953562924_5516370926197463152_n

For more info on this Challenge follow the link and be sure: It is LIFE CHANGING!

http://www.usn.co.za/body-makeover/body-makeover-challenge/body-makeover-home-56.html

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on August 14, 2015, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

