I DID IT and now need your support…

 I DID IT!

I have been chosen as one of the top 38 USN Face of Fitness entrants which means I am one step closer to my goal, and I need YOUR VOTE to help me.

I took on the Ultimate Challenge this year after my pregnancy to get back into shape after gaining a terrible amount of weight, 25kg to be exact.

My goal was to enter the 2013 USN Face of Fitness cover model search. It is 1 of my ULTIMATE goals/dreams to be on the cover of Fitness Magazine and to be part of the USN Ultimate Sports Nutrition team and if I could win this it will mean I get the exposure to reach more people. To inspire, motivate and help others to get into the best shape of their lives is what makes me happy…Apart from that I really do need the cash prize that comes along with it…

Therefore I want to ask you to PLEASE VOTE FOR ME, I have worked SO HARD for this.

Click on the link to vote it will only take a minute of your time. Please remember to confirm your vote on the verification email that will be sent to you.

VOTE HERE: Claudine Kidson – http://www.fitnessmag.co.za/usn-cover-search/vote-top-38/gallery/claudine-kidson/vote/

Image Image

Image

Thank you for your amazing support and by taking the time to vote… This is a once in a lifetime opportunity and I’m so excited and blessed to be part of it. Thank you for your vote.
Body and Lifestyle Challenges Claudine Kidson

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Annamarie Engelke

    You go girl!

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

