Time for a new goal…

So my 12 Week Total Body Transformation Challenge came to an end and I was super happy with my results and reached my goal as I hoped to. I lost a total of 25kg and I reached my goal weight of 48kg… The aim is NOT to be be skinny but rather to be STRONG & FIT, TONED & LEANED OUT!!!

Image

Skinny is not sexy – Strong & Healthy is beautiful – This is my opinion…

Image

But now it is time for a new challenge and a new goal… I reached my transformation goal now I want to focus more on the detail of building muscle, to boost my strength, and get absolutely shredded by burning fat, AND to top it off I only have six weeks to achieve the next “thing”. I cannot reveal it now but I will tell you everything in 39 days. 🙂

So new program – new diet –  new goals – new supplementation…I decided to try out Jim Stoppani’s  6 Week Shortcut to Shred! I absolutely LOVED the LiveFit trainer from Jamie Eason but I did the trainer a few times over the last two years, so I’m up for a new challenge/program…

More about the program:
Shortcut to Shred is a fast-paced fitness attack guaranteed to torch body fat, build muscle, and boost your strength. It’s an intense, six-week plan built on six workouts per week, linear and reverse linear periodization, cardio acceleration, a precise three-phase nutrition plan, and a cutting-edge supplement program. Best of all, it’s absolutely free.

Shortcut to Shred isn’t easy, but you don’t want easy. You want results.

So is there anyone out there NOT on a specific program who wants to join in on this challenge?

I’m starting today – I switched the days around cause I did Chest & Shoulders yesterday – So here goes:

Image

Whoop lets do this… I will post more about my supplementation etc soon.

Then to all my new blog visitors & subscribers & Facebook group friends – Welcome – I hope we can encourage, motivate and inspire each other on the journey on becoming fit and fab! Get your friends to like my Facebook page, join the blog, follow a tweet and lets get this circle of friends going.

Have a super day.
– C –

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on August 22, 2013, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

