Week 2 Progress Update

Ok so I’m discouraged with my results…But now its time to get up focus and work towards my goal.

I went for my two week measurements yesterday and I walked out feeling down & discouraged and everything BUT motivated! Why? Because I really do put in all the effort I possible can but no results showing on the stats! Yes I dropped in centimetres but in fat and kg only 1kg and 1% fat!

So here is the measurements on Day 14 and some progress pics! When I flex – Like the one pic there is a some transformation but from the other angles NONE!

Week 2

Week 2 Measurements

Week 2 Measurements

This was on Day 12 – And I felt so great that day hehe! This is a pic when I flex my abs / stomach. I do believe there is days that one hold back more water than other days.

Well I believe now is not the time to get discouraged but rather adjust some things and work on my attitude.

Day 12

Day 12

I really do struggle to get to cardio. I only have 1 hour to train per day and I’m currently doing the livefit trainer (Resistance Training) and there is just NO TIME for cardio as well? I do realize that I need to add cardio in between if I want the desired results I want in the time frame that I want it. I do add some skipping (jump rope) between my sets but obviously not enough.

So hey have you ever felt discouraged when you don’t see progress? Well I do feel better than two weeks ago so just need to focus on that.

So entering week 3 Lets do this!

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on June 4, 2013, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. WOW WOW WOW!!! I see a MAJOR difference already! We are always harder on ourselves but I think you should be very proud of yourself! Thank you for the updates! It makes me believe there is hope for me yet! Well done!

Leave a Reply

