Day 10 Progress

Week 2 Progress

Hi to all my fit and fabulous friends… So let me recap on what I’ve been up to J

Today is day 10 of my 12 Week Body Makeover Challenge. So far I believe so good – 100% clean on my diet and ok I’m getting to one training session a day – 45min – 60 min max. I had legs on my program today but have to admit I did not have one of the best days in the gym. I don’t get to do cardio at the moment and this to me is a huge disappointment!

I have to admit that I was slightly discouraged today for I keep comparing this transformation to my previous one only to realize I’m setting myself up for failure in that way and I need to change my way of thinking…

WHY?

Sometimes in life our circumstances change and so I realized tonight that, I need to adjust my mindset accordingly. As everyone knows by now I’m a new mommy to a beautiful baby girl and obviously the time limit for myself is limited. I feel so guilty to pick her up at the daycare only to take her to the next stop – the gym L. It is terrible but I just don’t have any other option. I do feel rushed in the gym and not even to mention that I’m there on the busiest time of the day – Late afternoon 16:30/17:00 when everyone train after work! But again I don’t have any other option so I must make it work! So the gym is full, equipment all in use, my time is limited so do you think there is a chance to get irritated or discouraged – YES there is.

BUT…

Today I want to encourage you by telling you that we have the ability to make the decision whether or not we are going to allow our circumstances to determine our attitude or will we make the decision to change our mindset, adjust, be positive and make the best out of it?

So even though I cant train twice a day like I use to I will make the best out of the opportunity that I do have to train.

I did add the Waterslim product from USN to my supplements and I have to say what an exceptional product to reduce water retention!

Rapid Water Loss Drink for a toned Physique

Rapid Water Loss Drink for a toned Physique

This product is scientifically formulated to eliminate water retention under the skin to amplify weight control.

Scientifically formulated to eliminate water retention under the skin to amplify weight control.

WHEN DO I TAKE IT?

Prior to breakfast

BENEFITS

ƒExceptional diuretic properties

ƒƒAnti-fat mass effect

ƒƒAllows significant weight loss (mainly as temporary water loss)

ƒƒHelps to refine the silhouette

ƒƒNo side-effects or adverse effects shown in studies

I took a progress pic tonight to see if I can see any difference…I didn’t think there is ANY progress until I saw the pic and realized I definitely dropped some water!

Decided to share with you – Don’t look at the quality it was taken with my phone and I didn’t plan to share it😉 Still a long way to go – BUT keeping my head up, lets do this…

Day 10 Progress photo

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. OMW woman, your looking damn good already!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

