Celebrating 4 Months…

Reflecting on the past 4 months…Emotions that I cant explain. There was good days, bad days, happy days, sad days but most of it was days filled with an everlasting love!

Boo its only 4 months that we are together but YOU HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE completely. When I think of the joy you bring to my heart I cant help but to have a tear of joy running down my cheek.

We have been through tough tough times but we have each other. Waking up to your smile each morning is priceless.

I dedicate my life to raise you up in the best of my ability. You are my gift from God. Being a mother is amazing and I am honored.

Image

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on May 8, 2013, in Daily Post and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ag Claudine sy is pragtig!!! Weereens baie geluk!!! Jip glo my ek weet die pad is rof maar daai smiles maak die soooo die moeite werd!!! Geniet elke oomblik!

Leave a Reply

