Decided to share…

Hey everyone,

Allot of people ask me about what protein/carbohydrate/fruit options did I have during my transformation challenge etc.

So I decided to compile these to maybe give you a guideline on the options you can use!

Remember one thing – You must never see this as a diet – This will only set you up to fear failure or believing that it is to hard to achieve!

Get your mind in the right place first – I can give you my word this is the only reason I could succeed in this was by seeing it in a different perspective! It makes it so much easier I promise!

Living a healthy life is not that difficult, you can still enjoy your food and love what you eat!

Let me know what you think or if this can help you.

Remember I have a passion for what I do and would love to share it with you. So if you have any suggestions let me know and we can compile something awesome!

Have a super Tuesday!

 

 

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

