It’s a GIRL…

I’m super excited and have to share our wonderful news with you.

We had a doctors appointment today for our 18 weeks 2 days check up to see how baby Kidson is progressing🙂

Well we got the wonderful amazing news that I’m expecting a little baby girl. I’m so excited and cant stop smiling!

Now I can start with the nursery and believe it or not my mind have changed regarding the style and ideas I had!

What do you think of this room?

I just love the colours together – Grey and a deep cerise pink?

Then I came across these and absolutely love the idea so some DIY for me ;-):

This is super cute to keep things organized maybe next to the bathing station?

I know I have baby fever like you wont believe – I just want to shop and get the room done now that we know its a girl.

I will keep you posted as I go along we started with the room this weekend – What a messy project to plaster. Will have to replace the carpets. But oh well so worth it.

Have a great day and will post this week more about a healthy pregnancy / fitness and the status of my gym program!

x

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Momville and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! I agree the room is really cute🙂

  2. Congratulations!! such exciting times!🙂

Leave a Reply

