I’m still alive…

Helloa healthy fit blog friends, I know I dissapeared from the face of the “electronic” planet for a while but there has been so much going on in my life lately!

But hey here I am SUPER excited to share with you all what happened the past few weeks!

So as the season of our Action Netball were progressing and me starting to workout harder with new goals in mind – Things suddenly CHANGED and took a turn into a different direction…

So can you guess?

Well what started off as this; me and my hubby having lots of fun and sharing the love 😉

THAT RESULTED IN THIS:

And progressed over the four weeks after finding out I’m pregnant to a little baby developing inside my tummy…

This is indeed a little miracle in the making. We prayed and trusted God for this blessing for almost a year and His timing was perfect!

So all the mommies 2 be let me know how far along you are!

So no more this…

But time for this, its a HUGE adjustment let me be honest…

Will keep you posted…

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on June 18, 2012, in My Pregnancy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ek is soooo bly vir jou!!!! Darem kan jy nou so biekie rus vir so 9 maande!!! hie hie hie… Geniet elke oomblik van swanger wees… dis AMAZING!!!

  2. Dis great nuus, baie baie geluk en geniet elke oomblik!

Leave a Reply

