Quick Poll: 12 Week Training Program

I’m doing a quick poll on whether you would pay R150 for a complete 12 week training program created and designed by me. It is A5 in size, easy to print, laminate and perfect to take with to the gym!

I took all the exercises that I used over completing my 12 week total body transformation challenge and designed the program accordingly.

Believe me I know what it feels like not having a program or a personal trainer. I did not have a Personal Trainer during my 12 week Challenge I had to figure everything out myself.

Let me know if you would be interested or not by completing the poll below?

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

