Zumba Fitness

So Zumba turned out to be a super awesome cardio workout!!!

20120502-215554.jpg

I love the fact that I have so much fun while doing it that I forget about the small things that try to steal my joy in everyday life!

You may not feel like working out but I can tell you today once you walk out of that gym you will feel revitalized and like a conquer over the things thats holding you back…

I rewarded myself with Sushi after zumba😉 I know its so wrong to have sushi 2 days before a shoot but I just couldn’t resist the craving😉

Do you like sushi? What is your weak point when it comes to food?

20120502-215255.jpg

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Daily Post and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

