Super EXCITED…

Day 4 of cutting program: Thursday Training: Hamstrings, Glutes & Calves | Some cardio/running

Calories: 465kcal

Calories Fat: 35%

Fat burn and fitness improving

Duration: 1hour 25 minutes

Afternoon:

Run: 4.72km

10 minute rowing

Calories: 252kcal

Calories Fat: 32%

Fitness improving

Duration: 1hour 25 minutes

Have to share my excitement with you:

Ok so today I received wonderful news!!!I will have my first television interview/shoot for the USN slot on the Expresso Show. I am super excited, honored, and nervous all at the same time.

I am truly passionate about USN Ultimate Sports Nutrition brand and about my supplementation, for this is what assisted me to reaching my goals. Being an Ambassador for such an amazing brand is an absolute honor. If you believe in something it will speak for itself. I am living the proof of what can be achieved in 12 weeks through the correct use of supplementation but most importantly the importance of a good balanced diet. I use to be the one thinking before and after pics is a lie until I have done it myself throughout this 12 weeks transformation process. I want to encourage you to take before/after and progress pics of yourself. This is the best way to see your results in front of you and by being able to assess the areas that needs more work. It really is possible to transform your body if you set your mind to it by being committed enough to reach a set goal. 12 Weeks is only what sets the foundation of a new lifestyle, it is not the end of the road…

I promise you today you will never ever look back. You will have a healthy confidence that I believe is a must for every women or men out there.

There is 100’s of excuses not to change your lifestyle, or how difficult it is but I tell you that is nothing in comparison to how you will feel once you achieved your goal physique. You will not only look better but you as a person will be transformed. Your mood will change from negative to positive! You will feel comfortable in your clothes, you will be healthier more focused and committed in every area of your life. Even your relationships, work etc will benefit if you feel comfortable/happy about who you are. Yes it is the festive season, yes it will be more difficult but believe me today if you are serious enough you will start even on the last day of the week/on Christmas day. I remember I started my Challenge on a Thursday. I can recall every emotion experienced on that day and let me tell you feeling tired and bloated are not what want to experience ever again.

Start by changing today…You can do it. We can do it…Together we can motivate, inspire and help each other. If you have any questions feel free to post a comment and I will get back to you.

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on December 1, 2011, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

