Journal day 37: 23 September 2011

Happy Friday all…Hope you are in a weekend mood. I must be honest it doesn’t feel like a Friday to me, maybe because I’m working!
I woke up tired this morning (maybe because me and my hubby were chatting untill 12 ‘ o clock last night😉, and I just realized that we must sometimes listen to our bodies. I had a hard week of training and think my body needs the off day tomorrow! Never the less I got up and went of to gym.
This is what I did this morning:

Morning Session: Chest/Triceps

Gym: 5:56 am
Calories: 198 kcal
Calculated fat: 52%
Duration: 1 hour 10 min
Average heart: 106 Maximum: 134
Fat burn improving

No cardio or gym for me tonight, will only focus on abs this weekend. Will maybe work in 2 ab sessions at home when I feel like it🙂.
Wake up 1 Sachet Phedra Cut Slim Pack.

Breakfast:
Less than half cup Wholewheat Pronutro and half a Weatbix with fat free milk

After breakfast: 2 CLA 1000′s Capsules

Mid morning Snack:
1 and a half scoops Pure Protein Shake

30 minutes before lunch:
2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT’s

Lunch:
50gram Steamed fish with mixed veggies.

Dinner:
Guess???Ok yes have to confess I had 12 pieces sushi. This was the last sushi for the next 7 weeks it’s time to focus on the challenge…I don’t know the values of the sushi but I can just feel that enough is enough!

How is your Friday? Stay focussed and don’t snack unhealthily.

We CAN do this…

See my supplement corner:

Remember the 20% discount special offer at Dischem!

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Daily Post and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

