Journal day 35: 21 September 2011

Hey everybody, I did legs again this morning and some Zumba tonight for my Cardio. You may think there is a repetition of some exercises in one week.

This is because I am doing a 12 week Jamie Eason program, but because I only started with it on week 4 of my 12 Week Challenge I am trying to work it in so that I can get on track with the program and to finish at week 12 the same time as my challenge ends.

The reps dropped to 10 reps per set as from today…

I am now in Phase 1 (Building Muscle) week 2 of Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer

Started with Walker for 10 minutes

In-between sets I did:

Ball Crunches: 3 Sets of 12 reps
Dips: 3 Sets of 12 reps
Reverse Crunches: 3 Sets of 12 reps

Legs

Morning Session: Legs

Gym: 5:47 am
Calories: 308 kcal
Calculated fat: 40%
Duration: 1 hour 10 min
Average heart: 121 Maximum: 158
Fat burn improving

Evening Session: Zumba

Gym: 17:30 pm
Calories: 526 kcal
Calculated fat: 17 %
Duration: 1 hour
Average heart: 161 Maximum: 185
Max performance improving

In the kitchen:😉

Wake up: 2 Phedra cut SF

Breakfast:
Half cup cooked oats
5 Almonds
1 and a half scoops Pure Protein Shake

2 CLA Green Tea Capsules

Mid morning Snack:
Green Apple
Diet Fuel Bar (Remember to limit this to one every 3 days) I never have this!

30 minutes before lunch:
3 Phedra Cut SF

Lunch:
40 gram fish
Medium baked potato
1 cup Broccoli

Lunch

After lunch: 2 CLA Green Tea

Dinner:
100gram steamed fish with mixed veggies and cucumber

After Dinner:
2 CLA Green Tea

Enjoy your evening all can’t wait to be back on the Ultra XT’s tomorrow, can’t wait to try out my Phedra Cut Slim packs. I got the berry flavour!

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

