Journal day 30: 16 September 2011

Morning Session: Rest of my Shoulders/Abs workout + Chest and Triceps

Had one Phedra Cut Slim pack mixed in 500ml water. Tastes great!

Started of with 3 minutes walking and 12 min jog.

Shoulders/Abs

Chest and Triceps

Added 3 Sets of 15 bench dips!

Gym: 5:44 am
Calories: 374 kcal
Calculated fat: 37%
Duration: 1 hour and 13 min
Average heart: 127 Maximum: 168

Fat burn improving

Breakfast Meal 1:

Half cup cooked Oats

1 Scoop Pure Protein Shake

After breakfast:

2 x CLA 1000′s

Mid-morning meal 2

1 Scoop Diet Fuel

30 min before lunch:

2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT

Lunch meal 3:

1 Small Skinless Chicken Breast, Half cup cooked Brown Basmati Rice, less than half a cup mixed veggies

After lunch:

2x CLA 1000′s

16:00 – 1 Dieet fuel serving

16:30 – 2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT

Abs and 10min stepper
Gym: 16:37 pm
Calories: 199 kcal
Calculated fat: 37%
Duration: 38 min
Average heart: 127 Maximum: 160
Fat burn and fitness improving

Dinner:
1 Apple
1 Orange
Steamed mixed veggies
Small Avo

I promised myself two weeks ago that I will treat myself with a cappuccino my all time favorite but I never did. So I bought the decaf nescafe cappuccino but I don’t know this cup isn’t even like a treat for it doesn’t taste as expected.

This weekend is a hectic one working wise. Must be at work tomorrow at 5:30 to pick up a group at the hotel to take them to the lodge for birdwatching. Then we havena group to take on a mountain bike trail. I will be the photographer and guide tomorrow in the back up vehicle. I’m thinking about joining in on the short route on Sunday. Will still see how I feel.

What are you up to this weekend? Hope you stay motivated and let this be a cheat free one.
P.S The moment I get time I will take 4 week progress photos and will upload them thereafter!

God speed,

Claudine

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Daily Post and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

