Journal day 29: 15 September 2011

Ok so it was measurement day and I am happy about my results

I did not go to the gym this morning but went this afternoon for some Cardio and to work in my Shoulder/Abs workout.

Things didn’t quite turned out the way as planned. First of all it was very rushed for the zumba started at 16:15 and I worked until 16:00.

The first NO NO, was when I forgot to drink my mid-afternoon Diet fuel shake! I was to rushed and decided to have a apple on my way to gym, that also didn’t happen!

Got to the gym and had an awesome Zumba session – but I must admit I overdid it today. After 789kcal calories burned later I was exhausted. But as you know this “give it my all” attitude I decided to go and do my Shoulder and Abs session that I missed this morning.

Well two exercises or so later I started feeling very dizzy and not ready to go further. I told my sis we must rather go and give it another go today. I was glad I made that decision for you must always listen to your body.

This is a RULE FOR ME!

This was my day supplement and diet wise:

Wake up: 2 x Phedra Cut Ultra XT

Breakfast Meal 1:

2 Pieces Wheatbix with water was again to rushed to cook oats

After breakfast:

2 x CLA 1000’s

Mid-morning meal 2

1 Scoop Diet Fuel + 1 Green Apple

30 min before lunch:

2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT

Lunch meal 3:

Rye bread, half tin tuna and cucumber

After lunch:

2x CLA 1000’s

16:30 – 2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT

DID NOT HAVE MY DIET FUEL SHAKE! BIG NO NO

Gym Evening Session: Zumba Cardio

Gym: 16:22 pm

Calories: 789 kcal

Calculated fat: 19%

Duration: 1 hour and 33 min

Average heart: 159 Maximum: 195

Maximal performance improving

Shoulders/Abs

I only did the first two today and will work in the rest tomorrow!

Dinner:

2 Skinless Chicken Drumsticks +- 100 gram
Mixed Veggies (Green beans/Broccoli/Carrots)
4 Cucumber Wheels

After Dinner: 2 CLA 1000’s

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Daily Post and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

