Journal day 23 – 9 September 2011

Today was one of those extreme busy days! I did not even realize it is Friday can you believe that? My day started off with my 2 Phedra Cut Ultra XT’s and then I was off to the gym.

I did the general circuit followed by some cardio and yes you guessed it – ABS!

Gym: Morning: Circuit, Cardio and Abs

Gym: 5:58 am

Calories: 250 kcal

Calculated fat: 35%

Duration: 54 min

Average heart: 127 Maximum: 176

Fat burn and fitness improving

I took it easy this morning for I actually wanted to rest today but then got up all excited to go to gym! I won’t be able to do Zumba tomorrow morning for we are working…Have the TASA International 3D Archery Shoot at our lodge: http://www.elgroriverlodge.wordpress.com!

I am excited though for I love the lodge, being in nature between the wildlife and being there to assist people to have a once in a lifetime experience. There is nothing like the River giving that relaxing feel to anyone’s mood. There is also some fly fishing customers so hopefully they will catch some awesome yellows! My duty will be the photography tomorrow so must make sure my batteries is all charged and my camera bag is ready to pick up and leave early morning!

So no gym tomorrow which I think is actually a good thing. I had a good training week of a total of 9 sessions and 2986 kcal later.

Food wise today:

Wake up: 2 x Phedra Cut Ultra XT

Breakfast Meal 1:

Half cup of Whole-wheat Pronutro

After breakfast:

2 x CLA 1000

1 Scoop Pure Protein

Mid-morning meal 2

1 Scoop Diet Fuel

30 min before lunch:

2 Phedra Cut Ultra Xt

Lunch meal 3:

Half tin tuna and half table spoon lite mayo and lettuce

After lunch:

2x CLA 1000′s

16:00 – 2 Phedra Cut Ultra Xt

16:30 – 1 Scoop Diet Fuel

30 Minutes before Dinner:

2x Phedra Cut Ultra SF

8 Pieces Sushi Fashion Sandwiches Salmon and Avocado

1/2 Small Avocado sliced

After Dinner:

2 CLA 1000’s

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend, stay focused and let this be a cheat free weekend!

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 9, 2011, in Daily Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

