Measurement 1 September

Second Measurement: 1 September 2011 – Week 2 

Second Measurement 1 September 2011

Wow what a morning – I went for my two week measurement and I was so nervous can’t tell you!  I did not know what to expect. The results after the two weeks is amazing and I am very happy so far.

Now it is important to stay focused and to still give my everything for the next ten weeks…I have to say the Weight Training (with clean eating obviously) is what makes the difference and I realized the importance of the combination today at measurement.

Ladies it is crucial to work in those weight training days and I promise you it works, and you will get to the point where you will start enjoying it! As women we get discouraged / insecure when it sometimes comes to weight training. We can easily feel intimidated by those weights staring at us and even all the tough guys with their muscles😉. But hey once you get the hang of it and you start to learn the machines you will start feeling the confidence within.

If you don’t know all the machines here is a tip:  insert the picture / illustration with the name of the machine etc. This works great for me and you don’t have to stand around clueless not knowing what exercise is next.

If you don’t get the fast results you are looking for at measurements don’t get discouraged or give up. I promise you that your hard work, clean eating and endurance WILL pay off.

You are heading to a happier and healthier you!

Share your measurements with me. I will take the front and back photographs today to see if I can see results. A photograph always speaks a thousand words they say…

About lifestylechallenges

Brand & Marketing Manager | BA Graphic Design & Multimedia | Higher Diploma in Photography | USN Lifestyle Athlete | Busy studying Sports Nutrition & Supplementation | USN 12 Week Challenge Contestant | Passionate about healthy living and working out...

Posted on September 1, 2011, in Body fat measurement, Daily Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

